What a long week....and so ready for this weekend. I am thankful for so many things. My kids, for one. I wonder if I will ever see Lane' between working and trainer stuff and driving she has to sleep sometime girl. AND you have to put gas in your car when the gage tells you to! :) McKenzie what a social butterfly you are and you know everyone loves you...but decide WHO and what is important and hint...dont ever have Lane's friend pretend to be me....doesn't work out for you to well. Austin has grown so much this year it is nuts. I am so sorry you had to see somebody you loved and respected go nuts the other day and I pray you NEVER take that as acceptable behavior. Katy is spreading her wings just wish you were not so afraid. if you fall you will always be able to get back up! Derek i know your not a kid but WOW what a week. I know you have been through alto i know that the ordeal Wednesday was nuts. We both know he did not come over there to talk to me, i was attacked from the get go. Never is it acceptable to put your hands on a woman and i hope that Austin doesn't see somebody he loved and respected do that and think it is ok. You know I did not raise my voice and you know I did not touch him. YES I flicked my smoke at him but ONLY after I was pushed into my car. through all of this they have ALL talked about me traded stories so much that they dont know what is true and what is not. They all believe I started that when all I did was come out to "talk" he NEVER wanted to talk.....he wanted to scream and yell and PUSH...UHHH NO. Not ONCE have they held themselves accountable...i guess she forgot when she told you that talking about me in front of my kids was a bad idea...how the same story she told you and i heard from other people was the exact same story i heard from Kiki and Katy...but NOT once did I get an apology...not once did the rest of your family jump on her. NOPE.....Cyber trash.....I guess she doesnt think i see what she wrights...I said nothing more to MY daughter then what she said AGAIN accountability. I have NEVER been fake if I say it on here i will say it to your face. i have the same great friends i have had since i was 12 they will tell you I have not changed and i do not put on a front. and i am REAL. I DO NOT pretend to be something I am not. I am real so if they want me to stop..... they need to. I was nice enough to let kids back around them but they will NOT be around bad examples. i.e. liars and men who choose to put their hands on woman. I wonder if he would have done that had his boys been out there. BUT it is ok to do in front of Austin. I should post a picture the TWO huge bruises i have on my arm and the one on my back and he is worried about a pair of pants..Derek I told you the other day I would stop on the FB but of course she didn't but this was the last time trash needs to be in the trash can where it belongs. I will tell you this and you can pass it along and this is the only one I have ever asked you to pass along (if you read this you may not) if he EVER touches me again. It will be one of the last things outside of jail he will do! if ever needed the police incident report is in my desk at work.
So this weekend will be stress free! short of getting the kids ready for school I will say as they get older it does get easier getting ready for the first day of school. It is sad to think that is a short 9 months my Lane' will be done I HOPE YOU ENJOY THIS YEAR! Take it all in and it will be one of the best!
When my friend told me to blog to get things off my chest I thought it was so freaking stupid. It is nice to know that I can vent here and don't have to worry about the bs of fb. Maybe I will cancel my thing...they are not worth it! That disgusting behavior will not kill my joy because I have the world at my feet and it is a great new feeling and I get to move forward. BEST thing THEY ARE NOT MY FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOO HOOOOOO best feeling ever.......... I AM FREE...
Freedom is nice eh? The "freaking stupid blogging" idea was mine. lol.
ReplyDeleteIt's like a journal though and it's nice just to express things in words. In your own words. How everything I have ever written was the complete truth, yet stalkers who have no life and are jealous of your own has to come to see what you write and try to make a fool of you telling their family that it was all a lie, but never once do they ask you your story. Hmm. Sound immature? Very.
The reason for blogging is just that... journaling. It's nothing but they way you're feeling at the moment. It's what comes from the heart... whether good,... or bad!
Just keep a random e-mail address, passwords and really odd secret questions. Trust me... the people who are so absorbed with your life... can always find a way to hack into your personal accounts that don't belong to them. Yet, it's in God's name. That makes it okay.
I'm glad you're letting your feelings out. It's smart you didn't write names of the people that hurt you. Those people seem to be crazy and could find every way to possibly hurt you. Their mind acts like criminals. Trust me... I KNOW THIS because of what was done to me!
Keep bloggin sista!